Cricket World Cup Facts Episode 24: India and Mahmudullah

INDIA have now won nine consecutive World Cup matches, the same number the West Indies managed from 1975-79. Only Australia (25) have more consecutive wins.

Note: A special well done to Bangladesh’s Mahmudullah Riyad. His century against England was his nation’s first in World Cup history.

About Alex Crouch 92

I'm a lifelong Formula One fan who also enjoys classic rock/heavy metal music.
This entry was posted in 2015 Cricket World Cup, Cricket, ICC, Sport, World Cup Facts, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s